Tea Cooper’s new site is preparing for launch
Here’s a sneak peek of her new release…

For readers who loved Remarkable Creatures, The Naturalist’s Daughter and The Birdman’s Wife comes The Woman in the Green Dress

A mystery from another era and distant continent draws Londoner Fleur Richards deep into its web in pursuit of an inheritance, the first Australian opal and a poisonous legacy…